Latest Products http://www.haibros.com Latest Products 16-11-18 en-us http://www.haibros.com Jute Wall Hangings http://www.haibros.com/jute-wall-hangings.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail, from us, the best quality Jute Wall Hangings. We have emerged as a trustworthy Manufacturer and Exporter of Jute Wall Hangings. The Jute Wall Hangings, which we offer, are made using the best quality materials. Table Covers http://www.haibros.com/table-covers.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, and Exporter of the best quality Table Covers. Our Table Covers are being manufactured under the strict vigilance of our quality auditors. We specialize in manufacturing Beaded Table Covers as well as Embroidered Table Covers. Beaded Table Covers http://www.haibros.com/beaded-table-covers.htm Table Covers Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Redefine the overall looks of the interiors by availing our trendy Beaded Table Covers. We are a reputed Manufacturer, and Exporter of Beaded Table Covers, which are available in beautiful color combinations. Elegantly Beaded Table Covers can be availed from us at the market leading price. Embroidered Table Covers http://www.haibros.com/embroidered-table-covers.htm Table Covers Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer, and Exporter of the Embroidered Table Covers. Embroidered Table Covers, which we offer, are praised for their elegance and exclusivity. Designer Rugs http://www.haibros.com/designer-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 H. A. Hai & Brothers presents an exclusive range of Designer Rugs that are manufactured by our nimble designers. We are a pioneering Manufacturer, and Exporter, offering a variety of Designer Rugs in stunning designs, shapes, and colors. Cotton Rugs http://www.haibros.com/cotton-rugs.htm Designer Rugs Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forward high quality Cotton Rugs that are manufactured with premium cotton fabric. Our Cotton Rugs are quite feathery and give a soft feel to the feet. Our Cotton Rugs can be availed in stunning designs and sizes. Last but not the least, we have been offering our Cotton Rugs at competitive market rates. Leather Rugs http://www.haibros.com/leather-rugs.htm Designer Rugs Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 H. A. Hai & Brothers is a specialized Manufacturer, and Exporter of Leather Rugs. Our Leather Rugs are widely preferred for their exclusive and trendy design. Brocade Fabric http://www.haibros.com/brocade-fabric.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 H. A. Hai & Brothers is a thriving name in the industry, known for its high quality Brocade Fabric. We have been popularizing as reliable Brocade Fabric Manufacturer, Exporter. Designer Stoles http://www.haibros.com/designer-stoles.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, and Exporter Designer Stoles. Designer Stoles, offered by us, are known for their trendy and stylish looks. Besides, we ensure that the fabrics used while manufacturing these Designer Stoles are of high quality. Besides, we can handle the bulk orders of Designer Stoles as per the requirement of the clients. Sequined Products http://www.haibros.com/sequined-products.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has gained trust of the customers as a prominent Manufacturer, and Exporter of the best quality Sequined Products. We make use of the sophisticated technology while manufacturing these Sequined Products. Embroidered Products http://www.haibros.com/embroidered-products.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With vast domain experience, we are engaged in manufacturing and exporting the best quality Embroidered Products. We specialize in manufacturing a complete range of Embroidered Products that includes Table Cloths, Stoles, Bed Sheets, and Wall Hangings. The Embroidered Products are available in a variety of colors and designs with us. Bath Mats http://www.haibros.com/bath-mats.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Bath Mats!To ensure quality of the products, we conduct diverse quality tests at all stages and thus our products are quality assured.